dm6: bump version to 0.20100519 dm6-0.20100519
authorZygo Blaxell <zblaxell@hungrycats.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 12:55:56 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
committerZygo Blaxell <zblaxell@faye.furryterror.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 14:55:34 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
dm6

diff --git a/dm6 b/dm6
index c824c0e..670a93c 100755 (executable)
--- a/dm6
+++ b/dm6
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ sub usage {
 Usage: $0 link-dir
 Hashes a NUL-separated list of files on stdin into link-dir.
 
-Version: 0.20100518
+Version: 0.20100519
 USAGE
 }