dm6: verbose output during garbage collection
authorZygo Blaxell <zblaxell@faye.furryterror.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 16:40:03 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
committerZygo Blaxell <zblaxell@faye.furryterror.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 16:43:42 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
dm6

diff --git a/dm6 b/dm6
index a25804b..34bb654 100755 (executable)
--- a/dm6
+++ b/dm6
@@ -221,9 +221,9 @@ while (<STDIN>) {
 print STDERR "\nGarbage collection in '$link_dir'...";
 chdir($link_dir) || die "chdir: $link_dir: $!";
 print STDERR "\nRemoving files with link count < 3...";
-system("find . -type f -links -3 -print0 | xargs -0 rm -f") and die "system: exit status $?";
+system("find . -type f -links -3 -print0 | xargs -0rt rm -f") and die "system: exit status $?";
 print STDERR "\nRemoving empty directories...";
-system("find . -type d -empty -print0 | xargs -0r rmdir -p --ignore-fail-on-non-empty") and die "system: exit status $?";
+system("find . -type d -empty -print0 | xargs -0rt rmdir -p --ignore-fail-on-non-empty") and die "system: exit status $?";
 print STDERR "\nDone.\n";
 
 exit(0);