dm6: bump version to 0.20100522
authorZygo Blaxell <zblaxell@faye.furryterror.org>
Sat, 22 May 2010 16:57:25 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerZygo Blaxell <zblaxell@faye.furryterror.org>
Sat, 22 May 2010 16:58:31 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
dm6

diff --git a/dm6 b/dm6
index dcc6663..8c1e3e9 100755 (executable)
--- a/dm6
+++ b/dm6
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ sub usage {
 Usage: $0 link-dir
 Hashes a NUL-separated list of files on stdin into link-dir.
 
-Version: 0.20100519
+Version: 0.20100522
 USAGE
 }